Tel. 0031 (0)30 288 5557

G.H. Lukassen & Zn.
Laagraven 11-13
3439 LG NIEUWEGEIN

Tel. 0031 (0)30 2885557
Fax. 0031 (0)30-2891202
E-mail. info@lukassenagf.nl

KVK Utrecht. 300832250000

Inkoop & Verkoop

Gert Lukassen

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)65 333 0119

Jerry Lukassen

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)65 161 0482
Email. jerry@lukassenagf.nl
Skype. jerry.lukassen

Michel Lukassen

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)65 161 0481
Email. michel@lukassenagf.nl

Frits Alferink

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)64 366 4477
Email. frits@lukassenagf.nl

Mark van Wijk

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)65 780 4865
Email. mark@lukassenagf.nl

Rene Kleijn

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)61 015 7796
Email. rene@lukassenagf.nl

Wilbert Konink

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)63 007 9396
Email. wilbert@lukassenagf.nl

Hassan Auahrani

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)68 293 8411
Email. hassan@lukassenagf.nl

Herman Holdinga

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)65 114 8261
Email. herman@lukassenagf.nl

Remco Holdinga

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)65 329 0600
Email. remco@lukassenagf.nl

Henk Willemen

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)65 780 3753
Email. henk@lukassenagf.nl

Arjan Witte

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)61 546 9611
Email. arjan@lukassenagf.nl

Roelof Kruithof

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)61 336 6754
Email. roelof@lukassenagf.nl

Ramon van der Velden

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)68 316 7718
Email. ramon@lukassenagf.nl

Jan-Dirk Kooiman

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)61 344 5868
Email. jandirk@lukassenagf.nl

Administratie

Corry Kars

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Email. corry@lukassenagf.nl

Danielle Baars

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Email. danielle@lukassenagf.nl

Yvonne Schrijver

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Email. yvonne@lukassenagf.nl

Sharon Oostdam

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Email. sharon@lukassenagf.nl

Trudy van Alphen

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Email. trudy@lukassenagf.nl

Tamarah van Ham

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Email. tamarah@lukassenagf.nl

Renate Schulten

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Email. renate@lukassenagf.nl

Logistiek

Hans Griffioen

Direct. 0031 (0)30 740 1100
Mob. 0031 (0)62 242 7783
Email. logistiek@lukassenagf.nl

Maikel Steenbergen

Direct. 0031 (0)30 740 1100
Mob. 0031 (0)6  2189 9006
Email. logistiek@lukassenagf.nl

Cees van der Tol

Direct. 0031 (0)30 740 1100
Mob. 0031 (0)6 5161 0486
Email. logistiek@lukassenagf.nl

Kwaliteit & Voedselveiligheid

Jos de Wit

Direct. 0031 (0)30 288 5557
Mob. 0031 (0)61 307 9498
Email. kwaliteit@lukassenagf.nl

Import & Export Documentatie

Back to Top
Choose Language