Tel. 0031 (0)30 288 5557

G.H. Lukassen & Zn.

Laagraven 11-13
3439 LG NIEUWEGEIN

Fax. 0031 (0)30-2891202
E-mail. info@lukassenagf.nl

KVK Utrecht. 300832250000

Inkoop / Verkoop

Supermarkten

Gert Lukassen

Mob. 0031 (0)65 333 0119

Jerry Lukassen

Mob. 0031 (0)65 161 0482
Email. jerry@lukassenagf.nl

Michel Lukassen

Mob. 0031 (0)65 161 0481
Email. michel@lukassenagf.nl

Frits Alferink

Mob. 0031 (0)64 366 4477
Email. frits@lukassenagf.nl

Mark van Wijk

Mob. 0031 (0)65 780 4865
Email. mark@lukassenagf.nl

Wilbert Konink

Mob. 0031 (0)63 007 9396
Email. wilbert@lukassenagf.nl

Henk Willemen

Mob. 0031 (0)65 780 3753
Email. henk@lukassenagf.nl

Hassan Auahrani

Mob. 0031 (0)68 293 8411
Email. hassan@lukassenagf.nl

Arjan Witte

Mob. 0031 (0)61 546 9611
Email. arjan@lukassenagf.nl

Herman Holdinga

Mob. 0031 (0)65 114 8261
Email. herman@lukassenagf.nl

Remco Holdinga

Mob. 0031 (0)65 329 0600
Email. remco@lukassenagf.nl

Rene Kleijn

Mob. 0031 (0)61 015 7796
Email. rene@lukassenagf.nl

Roelof Kruithof

Mob. 0031 (0)61 336 6754
Email. roelof@lukassenagf.nl

Ramon van der Velden

Mob. 0031 (0)68 316 7718
Email. ramon@lukassenagf.nl

Jan Tervoort

Mob. 0031 (0)65 124 1840
Email. jan@lukassenagf.nl

Jan-Dirk Kooiman

Mob. 0031 (0)61 344 5868
Email. jandirk@lukassenagf.nl

Administratie

Corry Kars

Email. corry@lukassenagf.nl

Danielle Baars

Email. danielle@lukassenagf.nl

Yvonne Schrijver

Email. yvonne@lukassenagf.nl

Trudy van Alphen

Email. trudy@lukassenagf.nl

Sharon Oostdam

Email. sharon@lukassenagf.nl

Tamarah van Ham

Email. tamarah@lukassenagf.nl

Cathy Schut

Email. cathy@lukassenagf.nl

Hans Griffioen

Mob. 0031 (0)62 242 7783
Email. logistiek@lukassenagf.nl

Maikel Steenbergen

Mob. 0031 (0)61 306 0743
Email. logistiek@lukassenagf.nl

Cees van der Tol

Mob. 0031 (0)65 161 0486
Email. logistiek@lukassenagf.nl

Kwaliteit & Voedselveiligheid

AGF Keurmeester

Vertegenwoordiger

Hans van Maurik

Mob. 0031 (0)64 270 9672
Email. hans@readytoeat.nl

Webredacteur, vormgever & ICT

Sven Luttmer

Mob. 0031 (0)65 127 9305
Email. sven@lukassenagf.nl

Facturen

Import & Export Documentatie

Open Sollicitatie

Back to Top
Choose Language